Cairngorm Adventure Triathlon - the CAT
Read the General Info
Click here for some useful Links
How to Contact Us
Click here to read the latest Results
Race Report
See our Photo Gallery
Windsurfing Loch Morlich
Misty Loch Morlich
The Beach at Loch Morlich
Sunset over Loch Morlich

 

 

 

Links
Aviemore Half Marathon www.aviemorehalfmarathon.org
Voted 10 of the top 100 races in 'Runners World' magazine survey for 2006  
   
Corrieyairack Challenge www.corrieyairack.org
The every popular duathlon charity challenge where anyone can take part and everyone benefits  
   
Grantown Tri Tri www.try-tri.co.uk
The Grantown on Spey Triathlon attracts competitors with all levels of experience, but is mainly targeted at novices of all ages competing as individuals or in teams of three.  
   
Bealach-na-ba Challenge www.bealach-na-ba.co.uk
Scotland's biggest cycling sporting event  
   
The Cairngorm Charmer www.thecharmer.org
A 12-mile adventure relay event based at CairnGorm Mountain passing through beautiful Glenmore Forest, along the tumbling Allt Mor trail and around Loch Morlich  
   
Cairngorm Runners www.cairngormrunners.org
The Cairngorm Runners began in 2007, in response to a demand from local people who were looking to train for the Aviemore Highland Half Marathon. Since then, the club has been going from strength to strength. It is a friendly club that welcomes runners of all abilities - from absolute beginners to elite runners.
 
   
Scottish Triathlon Association (STA) www.triathlonscotland.org
Promotes triathlons and duathlons by encouraging people from all backgrounds to take part in them.  
   
British Triathlon Association (BTA) www.britishtriathlon.org
The national governing body for the sport of triathlon in Great Britain.  
   
CLIC Sargent www.clicsargent.org.uk
Caring for children and young people with cancer and their families - in hospital and in the community.  
   
Loch Morlich Watersports www.lochmorlich.com
From watersports to walking, mountain biking to fishing, here you'll find activities to give many fun filled days!
 
   
Cairngorm Images www.cairngormimages.com
Many images on this site are taken by Archie of Cairngorm Images  
   
Cairngorm Framer www.cairngormframer.co.uk
Another photographer whose images we have been lucky enough to use on our site  
   
Lomond Challenge www.lomond-challenge.org
A unique event open to all schools in Scotland, hosted by Lomond School who kindly allowed us to use their canoe images on this site.  
   
The Wicked Wolf Triathlon

www.wickedwolftriathlon.co.uk

A new charity event raising funds for Cancer Research UK, taking place in and around Carrbridge on Saturday 7th August  
Logos of sponsors of the Cairngorms Adventure Triathlon

Website: Ardchattan Solutions Ltd

Cairngorm Adventure Triathlon © 2007 Privacy & Cookie Policy
Click to go to the website Click to go to the website Click to go to the website Click to go to the website Click to go to the website Click to go to the website Click to go to the website